World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Tom Petty Sheet Music Anthology

By Tom Petty

Be the first! Write a Review

By Tom Petty. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop, Rock. Softcover. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.236099).

Item Number: HL.236099

ISBN 9781495095764. 9x12 inches.

30 of Tom Petty's most memorable hits from his long and storied career arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: American Girl • Don't Come Around Here No More • Don't Do Me like That • Free Fallin' • Here Comes My Girl • I Won't Back Down • Learning to Fly • Mary Jane's Last Dance • Refugee • Runnin' Down a Dream • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around • The Waiting • You Don't Know How It Feels • You Got Lucky • and more.

  • Into The Great Wide Open 
  • Learning To Fly 
  • I Need To Know 
  • Breakdown 
  • Mary Jane's Last Dance 
  • You Don't Know How It Feels 
  • Saving Grace 
  • It's Good To Be King 
  • Room At The Top 
  • Walls (Circus) 
  • Wildflowers 
  • You Wreck Me 
  • Yer So Bad 
  • I Should Have Known It 
  • Have Love Will Travel 
  • Free Fallin' 
  • I Won't Back Down 
  • Runnin' Down A Dream 
  • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around 
  • Refugee 
  • The Waiting 
  • American Girl 
  • Don't Come Around Here No More 
  • Don't Do Me Like That 
  • Here Comes My Girl 
  • A Woman In Love: It's Not Me 
  • Southern Accents 
  • Listen To Her Heart 
  • Even The Losers 
  • You Got Lucky 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.