World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - Mojo

By Tom Petty

Be the first! Write a Review

By Tom Petty. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop, Rock. Softcover. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307168).

Item Number: HL.307168

ISBN 1423498666. 9x12 inches.

Mojo is the 12th studio album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. Petty describes it as blues-based ... (with) some of the tunes longer and more jammy.; Our matching folio features great photos and all 15 tunes: Candy • Don't Pull Me Over • First Flash of Freedom • Good Enough • High in the Morning • I Should Have Known It • Jefferson Jericho Blues • Let Yourself Go • Lover's Touch • No Reason to Cry • Running Man's Bible • Something Good Coming • Takin' My Time • The Trip to Pirate's Cove • U.S. 41.

  • Good Enough 
  • Takin' My Time 
  • Candy 
  • Let Yourself Go 
  • Don't Pull Me Over 
  • First Flash Of Freedom 
  • High In The Morning 
  • I Should Have Known It 
  • Jefferson Jericho Blues 
  • Lover's Touch 
  • No Reason To Cry 
  • Running Man's Bible 
  • Something Good Coming 
  • The Trip To Pirate's Cove 
  • U.S. 41 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.