World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Three Divertimenti for Strings K. 136-138 (125a-c)

Divertimenti D-dur KV 136 (KV 125a), B-dur KV 137 (KV 125b), F-dur KV 138 ( KV 125c)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

String quartet (2 violins, viola, cello) (2 Violins, Viola, Cello, double bass)
Divertimenti D-dur KV 136 (KV 125a), B-dur KV 137 (KV 125b), F-dur KV 138 ( KV 125c). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Karl Heinz Fussl. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Study score. K. 136-138 (125a-c). Baerenreiter Verlag #TP00278. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP00278).

Item Number: BA.TP00278

ISBN 9790006202423. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches. Key: D major, b-flat major, f major. Language: German/English. Preface: Fussl, Karl Heinz.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.