World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Zombies -- Greatest Hits


By The Zombies

Piano, voice, and guitar (chords only)
Piano/Vocal/Chords. By The Zombies. This edition: Piano/Vocal/Chords. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Rock. Book. 64 pages. Alfred Music #00-PFM0014. Published by Alfred Music (AP.PFM0014).

Item Number: AP.PFM0014

ISBN 0769296297. English. The Zombies.

Contents: Hold Your Head Up * Hung Up on a Dream * I Can't Make Up My Mind * I Don't Believe in Miracles * I Don't Want to Know * I Love You * Indication * It's All Right with Me * Nothing's Changed * A Rose for Emily * She's Not There * Tell Her No * Time of the Season * Whenever You're Ready.

  • She's Not There  Composed by Rod Argent
  • Time of the Season  Composed by Rod Argent
  • Hold Your Head Up  Composed by Rod Argent,Chris White
  • I Can't Make Up My Mind  Additional credits Chris White
  • I Love You  Additional credits Chris White
  • Indication  Additional credits Rod Argent
  • Nothing's Changed  Additional credits Chris White
  • Whenever You're Ready  Additional credits Rod Argent
  • Hung Up On A Dream  Additional credits Rod Argent
  • I Don't Believe In Miracles  Additional credits Russell Ballard
  • I Don't Want To Know  Additional credits Chris White
  • It's Alright With Me  Additional credits Rod Argent
  • A Rose For Emily  Additional credits Rod Argent
  • Tell Her No  Composed by Rod Argent
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Jimmy Lee
    long beach , ca.
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2009-01-23 00:00:00.0 great

    It met my expectations. It is challenging for my skill level and I am enjoying it very much.

    14 of 33 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.