World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Willie Nelson Special (with Special Guest Ray Charles)

By Willie Nelson

Be the first! Write a Review

By Willie Nelson. Performance video. Country. DVD. Alfred Music #17-WEA1909. Published by Alfred Music (AP.17-WEA1909).

Item Number: AP.17-WEA1909

English. Willie Nelson.

Willie Nelson, one of the most influential musical figures of the past quarter century, performs on this DVD for the first time with Ray Charles. Filmed live at the Austin Opera House. Track listings: Always on My Mind * Angel Eyes * Seven Spanish Angels * I Can't Stop Loving You * Georgia * Mountain Dew * My Window Faces South * There Will Never Be Another You * To All the Girls I Loved Before * Without a Song * Who Will Buy My Memories * Whiskey River. Approx. 91 min.

  • Always on My Mind 
  • Angel Eyes 
  • Seven Spanish Angels 
  • I Can't Stop Loving You 
  • Georgia 
  • Mountain Dew 
  • My Window Faces South 
  • There Will Never Be Another You 
  • To All the Girls I Loved Before 
  • Without A Song 
  • Who Will Buy My Memories 
  • Whiskey River. Approx. 91 min 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.