World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Viennese Fiddler - Complete

Violin and Piano

By Edward Huws Jones

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano, Violin (Violin)
Violin and Piano. Composed by Edward Huws Jones. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Boosey & Hawkes #M060113055. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48012097).

Item Number: HL.48012097

9x12 inches.

Contents: The Beautiful Blue Danube • Two Waltzes from Gold and Silver • Philomel Waltz • Russian March • Andantino from The Gypsy Baron • Fireproof! • The Schönbrunn Palace • The Emperor Waltz • Roses from the South • Clear the Tracks! • Light Cavalry • Tales of the Vienna Woods.

  • Roses From The South 
  • The Beautiful Blue Danube 
  • Two Waltzes from Gold and Silver 
  • Philomel Waltz 
  • Russian March 
  • Andantino from the Gypsy Baron 
  • Fireproof 
  • The Schonbrunn Palace 
  • The Emporer Waltz 
  • Clear the Tracks 
  • Light Cavalry 
  • Tales of the Vienna Woods 
Close X

I am a music teacher.