World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Very Best of the Rat Pack

By Dean Martin

Be the first! Write a Review

By Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, and Sammy Davis Jr. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Standards. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307207).

Item Number: HL.307207

ISBN 9781617803567. 9.0x12.0x0.264 inches.

Our P/V/G folio matches the new compilation of swinging smash hits from Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin and Sammy Davis Jr. Contains 18 tunes from their heyday: Ain't That a Kick in the Head * The Birth of the Blues * Come Fly with Me * Everybody Loves Somebody * I've Got You Under My Skin * Luck Be a Lady * Me and My Shadow * Sam's Song * Volare * Witchcraft * and more, plus a previously unreleased Sinatra recording of "I'm Gonna Live Until I Die." A must for all fans of this golden era!

  • Ain't That A Kick In The Head 
  • The Birth Of The Blues 
  • Ring-A-Ding Ding 
  • I'm Gonna Live Till I Die 
  • Witchcraft 
  • Come Fly With Me 
  • EEE-O-Eleven 
  • Who's Got The Action 
  • Everybody Loves Somebody 
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You 
  • A Lot Of Livin' To Do 
  • Luck Be A Lady 
  • Me And My Shadow 
  • Sam's Song 
  • Volare 
  • I've Got You Under My Skin 
  • Too Close For Comfort 
  • You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You 

Buy Together




Buy both for $51.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19537668", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.