World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Very Best of Paul Westerberg & The Replacements

By Paul Westerberg

Be the first! Write a Review

By Paul Westerberg and The Replacements. Guitar Recorded Version. Alternative, Punk, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 162 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691036).

Item Number: HL.691036

ISBN 1423492919. 9x12 inches.

This collection features 15 of the very best from the seminal Minnesota alt-rock band, as well as gifted singer/songwriter Paul Westerberg's solo releases. Includes: Alex Chilton • As Far as I Know • Bastards of Young • Can't Hardly Wait • Color Me Impressed • Dyslexic Heart • Here Comes a Regular • I Will Dare • I'll Be You • Johnny's Gonna Die • Let the Bad Times Roll • Merry Go Round • Shiftless When Idle • Skyway • Unsatisfied.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Alex Chilton 
  • Merry Go Round 
  • As Far As I Know 
  • Bastards Of Young 
  • Can't Hardly Wait 
  • Color Me Impressed 
  • Dyslexic Heart 
  • Here Comes A Regular 
  • I Will Dare 
  • Johnny's Gonna Die 
  • Let The Bad Times Roll 
  • Shiftless When Idle 
  • Skyway 
  • Unsatisfied 
  • I'll Be You 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.