World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Spirio Sessions by Uri Caine; Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Naxos Sheet Music

By Uri Caine; Jenny Lin

Be the first! Write a Review

By Uri Caine; Jenny Lin. By Uri Caine; Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Classical. Listening CD. Published by Naxos (NX.STNS30044).

Item Number: NX.STNS30044


The musical worlds of Scarlatti, Gesualdo, and Mozart intersect with the improvisatory genius of jazz composer and pianist Uri Caine, who is joined by virtuoso pianist Jenny Lin in an album of adventurous music for one and two pianos.

About Listening CDs

Listening CDs are traditional music recordings. Listening CDs make a great educational supplement - hear exceptional professionals play the music you're learning! Or, just enjoy listening to the music you love.

  • 01. Sonata in B Minor, K. 2 (after Scarlatti) 
  • 02. Beltà, poi che t'assenti (after Gesualdo) 
  • 03-05. 9 Miniatures for 2 Pianos: No. 1-3 
  • 06. Non mai non cangero (after Gesualdo) 
  • 07-09. 9 Miniatures for Piano solo: No. 1-3 
  • 10. Sonata in D major, K. 492 (after Scarlatti) 
  • 11-13. 9 Miniatures for 2 Pianos: No. 4-6 
  • 14. Itene, o miei sospiri (after Gesualdo) 
  • 15-17. 9 Miniatures for Piano solo: No. 4-6 
  • 18. O dolce mio tesoro (after Gesualdo) 
  • 19-21. 9 Miniatures for 2 Pianos: No. 7-9 
  • 22. Sonata in G major, K. 455 (after Scarlatti) 
  • 23-25. 9 Miniatures for Piano solo: No. 7-9 
  • 26. Sonata in C major, K. 545: I. Allegro (Mozart) 
  • 27. Improvisation on Mozart's Sonata in C major, K. 545 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.