World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Sound Of Welcome

By Daniel Damon

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Daniel Damon. This edition: Complete. Author's Collections. General Worship, Sacred. Collection. Hope Publishing Company #2010. Published by Hope Publishing Company (HP.2010).

Item Number: HP.2010

Dan Damon's second collection containing 25 hymn texts and tunes. A new listening CD from Daniel Charles Damon, recorded at Trinity United Church in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, featuring selections from Faith Will Sing and The Sound of Welcome.

  • Dear Child, by Water Born and Blessed 
  • Drawing Power from the Storm 
  • Give Thanks for Wolf and Bird 
  • God Be In My Head 
  • Here Am I 
  • I Have Called You By Your Name 
  • If I Take the Wings of the Morning 
  • In A Lonely Place 
  • Jesus Is the Center 
  • Jesus Saw the Path to Death 
  • Joyful Is the Dark 
  • Love Knocks and Waits for Us to Hear 
  • Not with Naked Eye 
  • Ocean Is a Call to Worship 
  • Shadow and Substance 
  • The Earth Is God's Home 
  • The Love of God Receives Us 
  • The Spirit Filled the Tomb with Breath 
  • This Is My Body 
  • Together We Serve 
  • Way of All Ways 
  • We Bless the Windows of this House 
  • What Faith Can Fell We Cannot See 
  • When Sorrow Will Not Be Consoled 
  • You Draw Us Closer, God, Each Day 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.