World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Sound of Music

By Oscar Hammerstein

Composed by Oscar Hammerstein and Richard Rodgers. Recorder. Broadway. 16 pages. Published by Williamson Music (HL.710200).

Item Number: HL.710200

ISBN 1458415252. 9x12 inches.

Features 13 tunes from the beloved Rodgers & Hammerstein classic arranged especially for recorder: Climb Ev'ry Mountain • Do-Re-Mi • Edelweiss • I Have Confidence • Maria • My Favorite Things • Sixteen Going on Seventeen • So Long, Farewell • Something Good • The Sound of Music • and more. Includes a fingering chart.

  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain 
  • Do-Re-Mi 
  • I Have Confidence 
  • Edelweiss 
  • My Favorite Things 
  • Sixteen Going On Seventeen 
  • The Sound Of Music 
  • Maria 
  • The Lonely Goatherd 
  • An Ordinary Couple 
  • So Long, Farewell 
  • Something Good 
  • Wedding Processional 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Chris Bartels
    Belgium Europ
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2008-08-29 00:00:00.0 Nice to play

    I liked the film and now I love to play the music, Edelweiss is still the best !!!

    19 of 43 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.