World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Soul Sessions


By Joss Stone

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice, piano and guitar (chords only)
Piano/Voice/Guitar. By Joss Stone. This edition: Piano/Voice/Guitar. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Personality Book. Contemporary Soul, Pop Rock and Adult Alternative. Songbook. With vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 66 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.55-10027A).

Item Number: AP.55-10027A

ISBN 1843287145. 9x12 inches. Joss Stone.

Exploding onto the music scene at the tender age of 16, Joss Stone took the U.K. and then the world by storm with her powerful and compelling soul interpretations. Our album-matching folio for The Soul Sessions includes seven pages of beautiful photos. Titles are: The Chokin' Kind * Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin' on Me?) Pt. 1 * Fell in Love with a Boy * Victim of a Foolish Heart * Dirty Man * Some Kind of Wonderful * I've Fallen in Love with You * I Had a Dream * All the King's Horses * For the Love of You (Pts. 1 & 2).

  • The Chokin' Kind 
  • Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin On Me?) Pt. 1 
  • Fell in Love with a Boy 
  • Victim of a Foolish Heart 
  • Dirty Man 
  • Some Kind a Wonderful 
  • I've Fallen in Love With You 
  • I Had a Dream 
  • All the King's Horses 
  • For the Love of You (Pts. 1 & 2) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.