World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Songs of Rodgers & Hammerstein

Baritone/Bass with online audio of performances and accompaniment

By Richard Rodgers

Be the first! Write a Review

Baritone, Bass, Piano Accompaniment
Baritone/Bass with online audio of performances and accompaniment. Composed by Richard Rodgers and Oscar Hammerstein. Vocal Collection. Broadway. Softcover Audio Online. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.1231).

Item Number: HL.1231

ISBN 9781423474777. 9x12 inches.

This package includes access to online audio featuring full performances and piano accompaniments. The book includes information on each show as well as a plot note for each song and biographical information on Rodgers and Hammerstein.

14 songs. Contents: Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful? (Cinderella) • Edelweiss (The Sound of Music) • A Fellow Needs a Girl (Allegro) • The Highest Judge of All (Carousel) • I Have Dreamed (The King and I) • If I Loved You (Carousel) • Lonely Room (Oklahoma!) • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' (Oklahoma!) • Soliloquy (Carousel) • Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific) • The Surrey with the Fringe on Top (Oklahoma!) • Ten Minutes Ago (Cinderella) • This Nearly Was Mine (South Pacific) • You Are Never Away (Allegro).

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Soliloquy 
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful? 
  • Edelweiss 
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' 
  • I Have Dreamed 
  • If I Loved You 
  • Some Enchanted Evening 
  • A Fellow Needs A Girl 
  • The Highest Judge Of All 
  • Lonely Room 
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top 
  • Ten Minutes Ago 
  • This Nearly Was Mine 
  • You Are Never Away 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.