World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology - Volume 5 - Mezzo-Soprano

Be the first! Write a Review

Vocal (Mezzo-Soprano Voice and Piano)
Edited by Richard Walters. Vocal Collection. Broadway, Instruction. Softcover Audio Online. 312 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.1163).

Item Number: HL.1163

ISBN 9781423447122. 9x12 inches.

Contents: THE ACT: City Lights • AIN'T MISBEHAVIN': Keepin' Out of Mischief Now • AVENUE Q: Special • THE BAKER'S WIFE: Meadowlark • BARNUM: The Colors of My Life • BELLS ARE RINGING: It's a Perfect Relationship • CHILDREN OF EDEN: Children of Eden • CITY OF ANGELS: What You Don't Know About Women • THE COLOR PURPLE: Too Beautiful for Words • CURTAINS: Thinking of Him, It's a Business • DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS: Here I Am • DREAMGIRLS: And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going, I Am Changing • THE DROWSY CHAPERONE: Show Off • GREASE: Freddy, My Love • GREY GARDENS: The Cake I Had • HAIRSPRAY: Good Morning Baltimore • THE LAST FIVE YEARS: When You Come Home to Me, I Can Do Better than That • THE LIFE: My Body • A LITTLE PRINCESS: Live Out Loud • MAMMA MIA!: The Winner Takes It All • ON A CLEAR DAY YOU CAN SEE FOREVER: Hurry! It's Lovely Up Here • THE PIRATE QUEEN: Woman • RENT: Without You • SONG AND DANCE: Take That Look Off Your Face • SOPHISTICATED LADIES: Hit Me with a Hot Note • MONTY PYTHON'S SPAMALOT: Find Your Grail • SPRING AWAKENING: Mama Who Bore Me, The Dark I Know Well • SWEET CHARITY: If My Friends Could See Me Now, Where Am I Going • TARZAN: You'll Be in My Heart • THOROUGHL Y MODERN MILLIE: Not for the Life of Me * TICK, TICK...BOOM!: Come to Your Senses • WICKED: Defying Gravity, For Good • WORKING: It's an Art • ZORBA: Life Is.

  • Without You 
  • Here I Am 
  • And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going 
  • Hit Me With A Hot Note 
  • Good Morning Baltimore 
  • When You Come Home To Me 
  • I Can Do Better Than That 
  • Not For The Life Of Me 
  • Life Is 
  • Come To Your Senses 
  • I Am Changing 
  • Special 
  • Defying Gravity 
  • For Good 
  • Find Your Grail 
  • Freddy, My Love 
  • It's An Art 
  • Meadowlark 
  • What You Don't Know About Women 
  • Show Off 
  • The Cake I Had 
  • Too Beautiful For Words 
  • My Body 
  • It's A Business 
  • Thinking Of Him 
  • The Dark I Know Well 
  • Mama Who Bore Me 
  • City Lights 
  • Hurry! It's Lovely Up Here! 
  • It's A Perfect Relationship 
  • Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now 
  • Take That Look Off Your Face 
  • The Winner Takes It All 
  • Children Of Eden 
  • If My Friends Could See Me Now 
  • Where Am I Going 
  • Woman 
  • You'll Be In My Heart 
  • The Colors Of My Life 

Buy Together




Buy both for $57.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"18140194", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"6005443", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.