World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology - Volume 5 - Baritone/Bass

Be the first! Write a Review

Vocal (Baritone Voice/Bass Voice and Piano)
Edited by Richard Walters. Vocal Collection. Play Along. Softcover Audio Online. 248 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.1165).

Item Number: HL.1165

ISBN 9781423447146. 9x12 inches.

The world's most trusted source for authentic editions of theatre music for singers has expanded with yet another volume. Many of the songs are found in no other collections. The 40 songs in each volume are in the original keys, excerpted from vocal scores and piano/conductor rehearsal scores. Includes both recent shows and a deeper look into classic musicals. Includes: ALL AMERICAN: Once Upon a Time • ANNIE: Something Was Missing • ANYONE CAN WHISTLE: With So Little to Be Sure Of • AVENUE Q: Purpose • I Wish I Could Go Back to College • BARNUM: There's a Sucker Born Ev'ry Minute • The Colors of My Life • CHICAGO: Razzle Dazzle • CITY OF ANGELS: Funny • CURTAINS: Coffee Shop Nights • I Miss the Music • DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS: Love Sneaks In • DREAMGIRLS: When I First Saw You • FIDDLER ON THE ROOF: If I Were a Rich Man • 42ND STREET: Lullaby of Broadway • A FUNNY THING HAPPENED ON THE WAY TO THE FORUM: Your Eyes Are Blue • GREY GARDENS: Marry Well • HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING: A Secretary Is Not a Toy • LITTLE ME: Real Live Girl • LES MISÉRABLES: Drink with Me (To Days Gone By) • Javert's Suicide • ON THE TWENTIETH CENTURY: I Rise Again • 110 IN THE SHADE: Gonna Be Another Hot Day • THE PRODUCERS: The King of Broadway • I Wanna Be a Producer • RENT: Santa Fe • THE ROAR OF THE GREASEPAINT – THE SMELL OF THE CROWD: Look at That Face • SEESAW: It's Not Where You Start • SHE LOVES ME: Try Me • Grand Knowing You • MONTY PYTHON'S SPAMALOT: Robin's Song • You Won't Succeed on Broadway • SPRING AWAKENING: All That's Known • TARZAN: No Other Way • TICK, TICK ... BOOM!: Real Life • THE UNSINKABLE MOLLY BROWN: Colorado, My Home • WEST SIDE STORY: Jet Song • Cool. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Try Me 
  • Once Upon A Time 
  • Santa Fe 
  • The King Of Broadway 
  • I Wanna Be A Producer 
  • Jet Song 
  • Real Life 
  • Funny 
  • I Wish I Could Go Back To College 
  • Javert's Suicide 
  • No Other Way 
  • You Won't Succeed On Broadway 
  • Robin's Song 
  • Love Sneaks In 
  • The Colors of My Life 
  • There's A Sucker Born Ev'ry Minute 
  • It's Not Where You Start 
  • Coffee Shop Nights 
  • I Miss The Music 
  • All That's Known 
  • Marry Well 
  • I Rise Again 
  • Drink With Me (To Days Gone By) 
  • Gonna Be Another Hot Day 
  • If I Were A Rich Man 
  • Lullaby Of Broadway 
  • Razzle Dazzle 
  • Real Live Girl 
  • A Secretary Is Not A Toy 
  • Something Was Missing 
  • With So Little To Be Sure Of 
  • Look At That Face 
  • Your Eyes Are Blue 
  • Grand Knowing You 
  • Colorado, My Home 
  • Cool 
  • Purpose 
  • When I First Saw You (You Are My Dream) 

Buy Together


20% off


Buy both for $50.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"18129362", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"6005443", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.