World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Sacred Flute

By Anonymous

Be the first! Write a Review

Chamber Music flute, piano
Composed by Anonymous, Martin Luther (1483-1546), Hans Leo Hassler (1564-1612), Johann Pachelbel (1653-1706), Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750), Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791), Franz Schubert (1797-1828), Charles Francois Gounod (1818-1893), Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904), and Rowland Hugh Prichard (1811-1887). Edited by Steven Rosenhaus William Fisher. Arranged by Johann Sebastian Bach Steven Rosenhaus. Sws. Classical. Set of Score and Parts. With Standard notation. Composed 1999. 32+12 pages. Theodore Presser Company #114-41024. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114410240).

Item Number: PR.114410240

ISBN 9781598060638. 9x12 inches.

  • O Sacred Head Now Wounded [Arranged by Johann Sebastian Bach]  Performed by Hans Leo Hassler
  • Sleepers, Wake! (Chorale Prelude From Cantata No. 140)  Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Alleluia (From Exsultate, Jubilate)  Performed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus (Hymn Tune: Hyfrydol)  Performed by Rowland Hugh Prichard
  • Goin' Home (From Symphony No. 9, "From The New World") [Edited by William Arms Fisher]  Performed by Antonin Dvorak
  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God  Performed by Martin Luther
  • Canon In D  Performed by Johann Pachelbel
  • Ave Maria  Performed by Franz Schubert
  • Amazing Grace 
  • Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child 
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man'S Desiring (Chorale Prelude From Cantata No. 147)  Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Sheep May Safely Graze (Air From Cantata No. 1)  Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.