World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Rocky Horror Picture Show - Piano Software from Yamaha

25 Years of Absolute Pleasure! Smart PianoSoft

By Richard O'brien

Be the first! Write a Review

25 Years of Absolute Pleasure! Smart PianoSoft. Composed by Richard O'brien. Arranged by Rob Klopfenstein. Pianosoft Sync. Pop. Disk. 4 pages. Published by Yamaha (HL.503947).

Item Number: HL.503947

5.5x4.81 inches. Rob Klopfenstein * Matches CD: Rhino Records 79935-2.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 19 songs: Dammit, Janet • Time Warp • Sweet Transvestite • I Can Make You a Man.

  • I'm Going Home 
  • Time Warp 
  • Sweet Transvestite 
  • Sword Of Damocles 
  • I Can Make You A Man 
  • Once In A While 
  • Eddie's Teddy 
  • Planet, Schmanet, Janet 
  • Rose Tint My World 
  • Don't Dream It, Be It 
  • Wild And Untamed Thing 
  • Super Heroes 
  • Science Fiction Double Feature 
  • Damn It, Janet 
  • (There's A Light) Over At The Frankenstein Place 
  • Whatever Happened To Saturday Night? 
  • Touch A Touch A Touch A Touch Me 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.