World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Raconteurs - Broken Boy Soldiers

By The Raconteurs

Be the first! Write a Review

By The Raconteurs. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690878).

Item Number: HL.690878

ISBN 1423423143. 9x12 inches.

Notes & tab for all 10 tunes off the debut from Jack White and Brendan Benson's side-project band. Includes the title track, the hit single “Steady, as She Goes” and: Blue Veins • Call It a Day • Hands • Intimate Secretary • Level • Store Bought Bones • Together • Yellow Sun.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Together 
  • Hands 
  • Broken Boy Soldier 
  • Intimate Secretary 
  • Level 
  • Store Bought Bones 
  • Yellow Sun 
  • Call It A Day 
  • Blue Veins 
  • Steady, As She Goes 
Close X

I am a music teacher.