World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Organist's Library, Vol. 54

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ: 3-staff - Intermediate
Sacred, Advent, Christmas, Epiphany, General, Thanksgiving. Lorenz Publishing Company #70/1837L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1837L).

Item Number: LO.70-1837L

ISBN 9781429130820.

Gathered from past issues of our popular periodical "The Organ Portfolio", this collection provides organists with a wealth of moderately challenging material to present during the worship service. The wire-bound format of almost one hundred pages includes hymn-tune settings, arrangements drawn from the classics, and original works. Each title includes the duration and suggested registration, with a helpful table of suggested usages found inside the front cover.

  • For All The Saints  Composed by Lani Smith
  • O God Beyond All Praising  Composed by Anna Laura Page
  • Praise God!  Composed by Hugh S. Livingston Jr.
  • Fanfare Prelude on "St. Thomas"  Composed by Douglas E. Wagner
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus  Composed by Dale Wood
  • Grand Chorus  Composed by Frank K. Honey
  • Angels We Have Heard On High  Composed by Anna Laura Page
  • In the bleak midwinter  Composed by Douglas E. Wagner
  • Wake, Awake, For Night Is Flying  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • Now Is Born The Divine Christ Child  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Improvisation on "Azmon"  Composed by Douglas E. Wagner
  • In Christ There Is No East Or West  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • When, in Our Music, God Is Glorified  Composed by Anna Laura Page
  • O Master, Let Me Walk With Thee  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • The Solid Rock  Composed by Ross Anderson
  • Reflections on "The Valley of Peace"  Composed by Albin C. Whitworth
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful  Composed by James Mansfield
  • Here, O My Lord  Composed by David Paxton
  • Trumpet Voluntary  Composed by Gordon A. Young
  • Trust and Obey  Composed by Robert J. Powell
  • Let All Things Now Living  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • Lord, I Want To Be A Christian  Composed by Robert J. Powell
  • A Solemn Meditation  Composed by Lani Smith
  • What Strangers Are These?  Composed by Michael Ryan
  • The First Nowell  Composed by David Cherwien
  • O God, Our Help In Ages Past  Composed by Christina Becket
  • Carols of Joy and Wonder  Composed by Steven Scott
  • Three Kings  Composed by Patricia Lou Harris
  • Andante Sotenuto  Composed by Robert Lau
  • I Will Lift My Eyes to the Hills  Composed by Dale Wood
  • Day by Day  Composed by Edward Broughton
  • All The Way My Savior Leads Me  Composed by James Southbridge

Buy Together




Buy both for $61.90

[ { "catalogRefId":"19894597", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20208267", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.