World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Organist's Library, Vol. 49

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ: 3-staff - Intermediate
Sacred, Eastertide, General, Holy Communion, Holy Week, Lent, Palm/Palm-Passion Sunday. Lorenz Publishing Company #70/1751L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1751L).

Item Number: LO.70-1751L

ISBN 9781429121637.

Whether you are adding another volume to your collection or just starting your library, this set of moderately challenging classics, hymn fantasies, and choral preludes, reprinted from The Organ Portfolio, is a must-have for every church organist. Ninety-six pages and spiral bound, the music is printed on three staves in an upright format with registrations provided for all organs. Durations are also included to aid programming decisions.

  • God of the Living  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Postlude in F  Composed by Rex Koury
  • God Of The Prophets  Composed by David Paxton
  • Grant Us Peace  Composed by Franklin Ritter
  • Lament  Composed by Doug Anderson
  • Take The Name Of Jesus With You  Composed by Edward Broughton
  • Contemplation on Wareham  Composed by Gerald Peterson
  • Dedication  Composed by Gerald Peterson
  • How Lovely Are the Feet of Them  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Prelude on Evan  Composed by Gerald Peterson
  • Ancient Of Days  Composed by Robert J. Powell
  • Celebration  Composed by Robert Lau
  • Chant  Composed by Robert J. Powell
  • Day Of Resurrection  Composed by David Paxton
  • Epilogue  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • Go Out with Praise  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • Hiding In Thee  Composed by James Pethel
  • Invocation to the Holy Spirit  Composed by David Paxton
  • Ride on Ride on  Composed by Robert J. Powell
  • Siciliano Moderno  Composed by Robert Lau
  • Solid Rock  Composed by Edward Broughton
  • Stand Up And Bless The Lord  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Variations on Jesus Loves Me  Composed by Jon Spong
  • Prayer Response  Composed by Mark Davis
  • Sanctified Hour  Composed by Steven Scott
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross 
  • O Come And Mourn  Composed by Franklin Ritter
  • Prelude  Composed by Tom Birchwood
  • Triumph of Our King  Composed by Lani Smith
  • At the Cross  Composed by Van Denman Thompson

Buy Together


20% off


20% off

Buy both for $35.96

[ { "catalogRefId":"19495779", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20324028", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.