World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Organist's Library, Vol. 48

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ: 3-staff - Intermediate
Sacred, Advent, Christmas, General, Holy Communion, Thanksgiving. Lorenz Publishing Company #70/1735L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1735L).

Item Number: LO.70-1735L

ISBN 9781429118958.

Whether you are adding another volume to your collection or just starting your library, this set of moderately challenging classics, hymn fantasies, and choral preludes, reprinted from "The Organ Portfolio," is a must-have for every church organist. Ninety-six pages and spiral bound, the music is printed on three staves in an upright format with registrations provided for all organs. Durations are also included to aid programming decisions.

  • Take My Life and Let It Be  Composed by Gerald Peterson
  • I Have a Savior  Composed by Van Denman Thompson
  • A Dance Prelude  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • I Am Thine O Lord  Composed by David Paxton
  • Still Still With Thee  Composed by Tom Birchwood
  • In the Sactuary  Composed by Chester Nordman
  • Postlude on "Duke Street"  Composed by Edward Broughton
  • Lord Jesus Ever Loving  Composed by Rex Koury
  • The Quiet Sabbath  Composed by James Southbridge
  • Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah  Composed by Lani Smith
  • We Give Thee But Thine Own  Composed by Robert W. Thygerson
  • Wonderful Words Of Life  Composed by Van Denman Thompson
  • This Sacred Hour  Composed by George Blake
  • Padre Nuestro ("Our Father")  Composed by James Southbridge
  • In the Presence of the Living God  Composed by Franklin Ritter
  • The Cradle  Composed by David Paxton
  • Holy God We Praise Your Name  Composed by Edward Broughton
  • Christmas Trilogy  Composed by Robert W. Thygerson
  • Joy To The World  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • Offertoire  Composed by Robert Lau
  • Remember the Lord Your God  Composed by Franklin Ritter
  • Adagio   Composed by Todd Kendall
  • Sacred Invocation  Composed by Edward Broughton
  • A Festive Trumpet Tune  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • The Rosary  Composed by Robert W. Thygerson
  • Interlude  Composed by Dennis Eliot
  • Sing Joyfully to God  Composed by Robert J. Powell
  • Of The Father's Love Begotten  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Hush Bambino  Composed by Roger Summers

Buy Together




Buy both for $61.90

[ { "catalogRefId":"19471592", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20208267", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.