World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Organist's Library, Vol. 46

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ: 3-staff - Intermediate
Sacred, Advent, Christmas, Epiphany, General, Holy Communion, Missions, Thanksgiving. Lorenz Publishing Company #70/1691L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1691L).

Item Number: LO.70-1691L

ISBN 9781429106863.

Whether you are adding another volume to your collection or just starting your library, this set of moderately challenging classics, hymn fantasies and choral preludes, reprinted from "The Organ Portfolio," is a must-have for every church organist. Ninety-six pages and spiral bound, the music is printed on three staves in an upright format with registrations provided for all organs. Durations are also included to aid programming decisions.

  • Bread Of Heaven  Composed by Marc Jordan
  • By Faith Justified  Composed by Edward Broughton
  • Communion with Thee  Composed by Franklin Ritter
  • Devotion  Composed by Robert W. Thygerson
  • God Is Our Refuge And Strength  Composed by Robert J. Powell
  • God Will Take Care of You  Composed by Robert J. Hughes
  • Heeding the Call  Composed by Tom Birchwood
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day  Composed by Dorothy Wells
  • Andante cantabile  Composed by Todd Kendall
  • Offertory on "Serenity"  Composed by Lani Smith
  • The Path of the Just  Composed by Edward Broughton
  • Pipings  Composed by James Southbridge
  • I Would Be True  Composed by Robert J. Powell
  • In dulci jubilo  Composed by David Paxton
  • Interlude  Composed by Michael Shea
  • Jesus Calls Us  Composed by Franklin Ritter
  • Lo, He Comes!  Composed by Robert J. Powell
  • Love's Greeting  Composed by Gerald Peterson
  • O Gentle Jesus, Be Our Light  Composed by Michael Shea
  • Oblation  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • Prelude on "St. Columba"  Composed by Greg Chmura
  • Rejoice! Our Redeemer Is Born!  Composed by Gerald Peterson
  • Rise Up, O Saints of God  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Siciliana  Composed by Robert Lau
  • Sleep, Holy Child  Composed by Franklin Ritter
  • Thanks for Mercies  Composed by Michael Shea
  • This Is My Prayer  Composed by Edward Broughton
  • Trust in Thee  Composed by James Southbridge
  • Variations on "All Praise to Thee, My God, This Night"  Composed by Robert Lau
  • Variations on "Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus"  Composed by Lani Smith

Buy Together


20% off


20% off

Buy both for $37.52

[ { "catalogRefId":"19225295", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20208267", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.