World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Organist's Library, Vol. 45

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ: 3-staff - Intermediate
Sacred, Eastertide, General, Holy Communion, Holy Week, Lent, Pentecost. Lorenz Publishing Company #70/1668L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1668L).

Item Number: LO.70-1668L

ISBN 9781429101868.

Whether you are adding another volume to your collection or just starting your library, this set of moderately challenging classics, hymn fantasies and choral preludes, reprinted from The Organ Portfolio, is a must-have for every church organist. Ninety-six pages and spiral bound, the music is printed on three staves in an upright format with registrations provided for all organs. Durations are also included to aid programming decisions.

  • There's Not a Friend  Composed by Van Denman Thompson
  • In The Hour Of Trial  Composed by James Denton
  • Sortie on "National Hymn"  Composed by Lani Smith
  • POSTLUDE FANTASIA  Composed by Robert W. Thygerson
  • The Light From on High  Composed by David Paxton
  • Breathe On Me, Breath Of God  Composed by James Boeringer
  • Song Of The Redeemed  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Delight in Praise  Composed by James Southbridge
  • Intermezzo  Composed by Robert W. Thygerson
  • A Plea for Peace  Composed by Dennis Eliot
  • Apres un Rêve  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Meditation on "Winchester Old"  Composed by Franklin Ritter
  • Christ Hath Triumphed, Alleluia!  Composed by Robert J. Hughes
  • In Memory, Lord, of Thee  Composed by James Southbridge
  • Hosanna In The Highest  Composed by Christopher Gale
  • He Dies! The Friend of Sinners Dies!  Composed by Tom Birchwood
  • Elegy  Composed by Robert Lau
  • The Holy City  Composed by Robert W. Thygerson
  • Could You Not Watch With Me?  Composed by Todd Kendall
  • The Risen Christ!  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Reverie at Dawn  Composed by Edward Broughton
  • Larghetto  Composed by Mark Davis
  • This Sacred Hour  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • A Song Of Peace  Composed by Robert J. Powell
  • Pastorale on "St. Anthony's Chorale"  Composed by Tom Birchwood
  • The Lord God Has Spoken It  Composed by David Paxton
  • Chapel Windows  Composed by Richard Blake

Buy Together


20% off


20% off

Buy both for $35.96

[ { "catalogRefId":"19122607", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20324028", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.