World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Organ Music of Fred Bock - Volume 2: Ten Christmas Melodies


By Fred Bock

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ. Arranged by Fred Bock. Fred Bock Publications. Sacred. 32 pages. Fred Bock Music Company #BG0914. Published by Fred Bock Music Company (HL.8738400).

Item Number: HL.8738400

ISBN 0634011960. 9x12 inches.

10 interesting settings usable for preludes, offertories, and postludes, including: Angels, from the Realms of Glory • Angels We Have Heard on High • I Wonder As I Wander • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly • and more.

  • O Come, All Ye Faithful 
  • The First Noel (Weiser) 
  • Joy to the World (George Handel) 
  • Silent Night ((Franz Gruber) 
  • I Wonder As I Wander (John Jacob Niles) 
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly 
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem (L Redner) 
  • Angels We Have Heard On High 
  • Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne 
  • Angels, from the Realms of Glory (J. Montgomery/H. Smart) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.