World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Organ Music of Edwin H. Lemare, Series II (Transcriptions): Volume 13 - Italian Composers

By Edwin H. Lemare

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Edwin H. Lemare. Edited by Wayne Leupold. Published by Wayne Leupold Editions (WY.WL600044).

Item Number: WY.WL600044

Includes: Rossini: Overture, "William Tell"; Quis est Homo from "Stabat Mater"; Cujus animan from "Stabat Mater"; Verdi: March from "Aida"; Anvil Chorus from "Il Trovatore"; Scarlatti: First Pastorale; Boccherini: Minuet in A; de Paz: Arioso, Op. 26; Sketch, Op. 11, No. 7; Improvisation; and Capua: O Sole Mio.

  • Overture, "William Tell"  Performed by Gioachino Rossini
  • Quis est Homo from "Stabat Mater"  Performed by Gioachino Rossini
  • Cujus animan from "Stabat Mater"  Performed by Gioachino Rossini
  • March from "A•da"  Performed by Giuseppe Verdi
  • Anvil Chorus from "Il Trovatore"  Performed by Giuseppe Verdi
  • First Pastorale  Performed by Alessandro Scarlatti
  • Minuet In A  Performed by Luigi Boccherini
  • Arioso, Op. 26  Performed by De Paz
  • Sketch, Op. 11, No. 7  Performed by De Paz
  • Improvisation  Performed by De Paz
  • O Sole Mio  Performed by Capua
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.