World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Organ Music of Edwin H. Lemare, Series II (Transcriptions): Volume 12 - Greig

By Edwin H. Lemare

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Edwin H. Lemare. Edited by Wayne Leupold. Published by Wayne Leupold Editions (WY.WL600043).

Item Number: WY.WL600043

Includes: An den Fruhling (To Spring), Op. 43, No. 6; Peer Gynt Suite, No. 1 (movements I, II, III), Op. 46; and Funeral March.

  • An den Fruhling (To Spring), Op. 43, No. 6 
  • Peer Gynt Suite, No. 1, Op. 46 (Movements 1-3) 
  • 1. Morgenstemning (Morning Mood) 
  • 2. Ases dod (Aase's Death) 
  • 3. Anitras Dans (Anitra's Dance) 
  • Funeral March 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.