World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Organ Music of Edwin H. Lemare, Series II (Transcriptions): Volume 1, The Encore Series

By Edwin H. Lemare

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Edwin H. Lemare. Edited by Wayne Leupold. Published by Wayne Leupold Editions (WY.WL600010).

Item Number: WY.WL600010

Includes: Home Sweet Home; Serenade; Swanee River; The Minstrel Boy; Robin Adair; Drink to Me Only; Traumerei; Minuet in G; The Star Spangled Banner; Annie Laurie; Loch Lomond; I'll Sing Thee Songs; Old Black Joe; Dixie; Tenting Tonight; Coming Thru the Rye; My Old Kentucky Home; Sylvine; Alice, Where Art Thou?; Auld Lang Syne; Barcarolle; Sextette; Berceuse; Adagietto; All Through the Night; When You and I Were Young; When Johnny Comes Marching Home; Daughters of Erin; Bonnie Doon; Believe Me If All; and My Pretty Jane.

  • HOme Sweet Home 
  • Serenade 
  • Swanee River 
  • The Minstrel Boy 
  • Robin Adair 
  • Drink to Me Only 
  • Traumerei 
  • Minuet In G 
  • The Star Spangled Banner 
  • Annie Laurie 
  • Loch Lomond 
  • I'll Sing Thee Songs 
  • Old Black Joe 
  • Dixie 
  • Tenting Tonight 
  • Coming Thru the Rye 
  • My Old Kentucky Home 
  • Sylvine 
  • Alice, Where Art Thou? 
  • Auld Lang Syne  
  • Barcarolle 
  • Sextette 
  • Berceuse 
  • Adagietto 
  • All Through The Night 
  • When You And I Were Young 
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home 
  • Daughters of Erin 
  • Bonnie Doon 
  • Believe Me If All 
  • My Pretty Jane 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.