World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Music of Tim Janis

By Tim Janis

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - SMP Level 6 (Late Intermediate)
By Tim Janis. Piano Solo Composer Collection. New Age. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313272).

Item Number: HL.313272

ISBN 0634080563. 9x12 inches.

32 selections from Beautiful America, Music of Hope and other releases from this new age pianist: Canyon Winds • Echo Lake • Far and Beyond • For Only a Moment • Harvest Moon • Light on the Moon • The Sea on Every Side • Swept Across Forever • and more.

About SMP Level 6 (Late Intermediate)

4-note chords in both hands with large stretches and leaps. Irregular and complicated rhythms.

  • Pacific Wind 
  • A Thousand Summers 
  • First Light 
  • Windsong 
  • Light On The Moon 
  • Blue Hill Bay 
  • Cathedral Of The Pines 
  • The White Mountains 
  • Echo Lake 
  • Flowers In October 
  • Falls Ridge 
  • Evening Sky 
  • In Quiet Fields 
  • Canyon Winds 
  • Seascape 
  • The Sea On Every Side 
  • For Only A Moment 
  • Star Island 
  • Twin Lights 
  • Watch Hill 
  • Forever Will Follow 
  • Cape May 
  • Swept Across Forever 
  • Far And Beyond 
  • Rushing Wings Of Dawn 
  • Cranberry Islands 
  • Flying Mountain 
  • Grand Lake 
  • Music Of Hope 
  • September 
  • For You Alone 
  • Harvest Moon 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.