World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Music of Richard L. Saucedo - Volume 2

By Richard L. Saucedo

Be the first! Write a Review

Concert Band
Composed by Richard L. Saucedo. Concert Band CD Recording. Concert. CD only. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.4002460).

Item Number: HL.4002460

5x5.5 inches.

Includes: Song and Dance, Hymn for the Cream and Crimson, To This Heartbeat There Is No End, Dreamsong, Whirlwind(s), Fantasy on a Theme by Samuel Barber, With Each Sunset (Comes the Promise of a New Day), Antares, Fanfare for the Third Planet, Dashing Through The Snow, A Celtic Christmas and Music from Carmen.

  • Antares (Overture For Band) 
  • Song And Dance 
  • Fanfare For The Third Planet 
  • With Each Sunset (Comes The Promise Of A New Day) 
  • Whirlwind(s) 
  • To This Heartbeat There Is No End 
  • Hymn For The Cream And Crimson 
  • Dreamsong 
  • Overture To Carmen 
  • Love Came Down At Christmas 
  • Wexford Carol 
  • Overture To School For Scandal 
  • Jingle Bells 
  • Deck The Hall 
Close X

I am a music teacher.