World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Lumineers - III

By The Lumineers

Be the first! Write a Review

By The Lumineers. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Folk, Pop. Softcover. 74 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.322983).

Item Number: HL.322983

ISBN 9781540070173. 9.0x12.0x0.235 inches.

This is the matching folio to the Lumineers' ambitious third album which features a song cycle in three parts. Our songbook features all ten tracks plus the three bonus songs from the deluxe edition release arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames. Songs include: April * Democracy * Donna * Gloria * It Wasn't Easy to Be Happy for You * Jimmy Sparks * Leader of the Landslide * Left for Denver * Life in the City * My Cell * Old Lady * Salt and the Sea * Soundtrack Song.

  • April 
  • Democracy 
  • Donna 
  • Gloria 
  • It Wasn't Easy To Be Happy For You 
  • Jimmy Sparks 
  • Leader Of The Landslide 
  • Left For Denver 
  • Life in the City 
  • My Cell 
  • Old Lady 
  • Salt And The Sea 
  • Soundtrack Song 

Buy Together




Buy both for $39.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"21569913", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19737749", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.