World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Love Songs of Elton John

By Elton John

Be the first! Write a Review

By Elton John. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Love, Pop. Softcover. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307212).

Item Number: HL.307212

ISBN 9781617803956. 9x12 inches.

No one pens a ballad like Sir Elton. Here are 25 of his megahits, including: Believe • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Don't Go Breaking My Heart • Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me • I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues • Little Jeannie • The One • Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word • Written in the Stars • Your Song • and more.

  • Chloe 
  • Believe 
  • Please 
  • You Can Make History (Young Again) 
  • Someday Out Of The Blue (Theme From El Dorado) 
  • I Want Love 
  • The One 
  • Blue Eyes 
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart 
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 
  • I've Been Loving You 
  • It's Me That You Need 
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues 
  • Little Jeannie 
  • Love Lies Bleeding 
  • Made For Me 
  • Michelle's Song 
  • Nikita 
  • Whenever You're Ready (We'll Go) 
  • You Gotta Love Someone 
  • Your Song 
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight 
  • Something About The Way You Look Tonight 
  • Written In The Stars 
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 

Buy Together




Buy both for $50.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19789624", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.