World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King, Symphonic Suite from

By Howard Shore

Be the first! Write a Review

Concert Band - Grade 4
Composed by Howard Shore. Arranged by Victor Lopez. Concert Band; Performance Music Ensemble; Single Titles. Pop Symphonic Band. Form: Medley; Suite. Movie. Part(s); Score. 294 pages. Duration 11:25. Belwin Music #00-CBM04005. Published by Belwin Music (AP.CBM04005).

Item Number: AP.CBM04005


All the familiar melodies from the Academy Award-winning final movie in the trilogy are woven into this stunning medley. Titles include: The Steward Of Gondor, Minas Tirith, The End Of All Things, Into the West, and The Return of the King. Incredibly true to Howard Shore's original film score manuscript, this is a vibrant transcription every library should contain. (11:25).

  • Minas Tirith  Composed by Howard Shore;Lyrics by Philippa Jane Boyens
  • The End of All Things  Composed by Howard Shore,Philippa Jane Boyens
  • The Grey Havens  Composed by Howard Shore
  • Into the West  Composed by Annie Lennox,Howard Shore,Fran Walsh
  • The Return of the King  Composed by Howard Shore,Viggo Mortensen;Lyrics by J. R. R. Tolkien
  • The Steward of Gondor  Composed by Howard Shore,Philippa Boyens;Additional credits Billy Boyd

Buy Together


5% off


Buy both for $93.55

[ { "catalogRefId":"5447728", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"5447738", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.