World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Joy of Grieg

Piano Solo

By Edvard Grieg

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano Solo. Composed by Edvard Grieg (1843-1907). Edited by Stephen Duro. Music Sales America. Classical. Softcover. 64 pages. Music Sales #AM91542. Published by Music Sales (HL.14009422).

Item Number: HL.14009422

ISBN 0711937648. 9x12 inches.

A selection of 17 pieces by the great Norwegian composer arranged for solo piano. Includes “Anitra's Dance” and “Solvejg's Song.” Suitable for pianists between grade 3-5 standard.

  • Album Leaf 
  • Anitra's Dance (Peer Gynt Suite Op.46 No.1) 
  • Ase's Death 
  • Elegy  Performed by Gordon Jacob
  • Elves Dance 
  • Evening In The Mountains 
  • Gavotte 
  • Homesickness 
  • In My Homeland 
  • Leaping Dance 
  • Melody 
  • Morning Mood 
  • Peasants' March 
  • Sarabande 
  • Shepherd Boy 
  • Solvejg's Song 
  • Waltz 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.