World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Jenny Oaks Baker Violin Collection, Volume 3: Then Sings My Soul

By Sam Cardon

Violin and piano - Advanced
Edited by Jenny Oaks Baker. Arranged by Sam Cardon. First Chair Series. Solo part and piano reduction. Published by Jackman Music Corporation (JK.01429).

Item Number: JK.01429

Eight soul-stirring hymns and classics for advanced violin, arranged by Sam Cardon and edited by Grammy-nominated violinist Jenny Oaks Baker. Keyboard reduction included.

  • All Creatures Of Our God And King 
  • Be Still My Soul - from Finlandia 
  • How Great Thou Art 
  • i need Thee Every hour 
  • More Holiness Give Me 
  • Shaker Hymn Fantasy 
  • This Is The Christ  
  • What Wondrous Love 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2013-10-23 19:23:39.0 Wonderful book!

    This book is full of beautiful arrangements of hymns that are challenging. The fingerings are easy to understand, and the songs are beautiful.

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.