World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Gypsy Fiddler - Complete

Violin and Piano

By Edward Huws Jones

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano, Violin (Violin)
Violin and Piano. Composed by Edward Huws Jones. Edited by Huws Jones. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Classical, Contemporary, Romantic. Boosey & Hawkes #M060110122. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011958).

Item Number: HL.48011958

9x12 inches.

Contents: Song of the ghetto • Dance • Slow leaping dance • Fast csardas • Shall I, Shan't I • Dangling dance • Dance Melody I • Dance Melody II • Dance Melody III • Song • The silver leaves of the poplar tree • The four corners of my handkerchief • Would you tell that girl? • On the waves of Lake Balaton • I've danced my boots off.

  • Dance 
  • Song of the Ghetto 
  • Slow Leaping Dance 
  • Fast Csardas 
  • Shall I, Shan't I? 
  • Dangling Dance 
  • Dance Melody I 
  • Dance Melody II 
  • Dance Melody III 
  • Song (Cantec) 
  • The Silver Leaves of the Poplar Tree 
  • The Four Corners of My Handkerchief 
  • Would You Tell That Girl? 
  • On the Waves of Lake Balaton 
  • I've Danced My Boots Off 

Buy Together




Buy both for $52.95

[ { "catalogRefId":"4155495", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19513890", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.