World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Glory of Gershwin - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By George Gershwin

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by Bill Cunliffe. Pianosoft Sync. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.504057).

Item Number: HL.504057

5x5 inches.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 16 songs: Summertime • Nice Work If You Can Get It • I've Got a Crush on You • But Not for Me • Summertime • Rhapsody in Blue.

  • Somebody Loves Me 
  • Summertime 
  • But Not For Me 
  • Embraceable You 
  • How Long Has This Been Going On? 
  • I Got Rhythm 
  • I've Got A Crush On You 
  • It Ain't Necessarily So 
  • Love Is Here To Stay 
  • The Man I Love 
  • My Man's Gone Now 
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It 
  • Rhapsody in Blue 
  • Someone To Watch Over Me 
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me 
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise 
Close X

I am a music teacher.