World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Gloria Estefan Collection


By Gloria Estefan

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice and piano - Difficulty: medium
Piano/Vocal/Chords. By Gloria Estefan. This edition: Piano/Vocal/Chords. Artist/Personality; Personality Book. Pop and Latin. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and color photos. 152 pages. Alfred Music #00-0461B. Published by Alfred Music (AP.0461B).

Item Number: AP.0461B

ISBN 9780711975460. 9x12 inches. English. Gloria Estefan.

A collection of Gloria Estefan's greatest hits. Titles include: Abriendo Puertas, Anything For You, Bad Boy, Can't Stay Away From You, Coming Out Of The Dark, Con Los Anos Que Me Quedan, Conga, Cuts Both Ways, Don't Let This Moment End, Don't Wanna Lose You, Falling In Love (Uh-Oh), Get On Your Feet, Heaven's What I Feel, Here We Are, Higher, Live For Loving You, Mi Tierra, Music Of My Heart, No Me Dejes De Querer, No Te Olvidare, 1,2 3, Oye Mi Canto, Reach, Rhythm Is Gonna Get You, Seal Our Fate, Si Voy A Perderte, Words Get In The Way, and You'll Be Mine (Party Time).

  • Abriendo Puertas 
  • Anything For You 
  • Bad Boy 
  • Can't Stay Away From You 
  • Coming Out Of The Dark 
  • Con Los Anos Que Me Quedan 
  • Conga 
  • Cuts Both Ways 
  • Don't Let This Moment End 
  • Don't Wanna Lose You 
  • Falling In Love (Uh-Oh)  From "The Boys From Syracuse", Composed by Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers
  • Get On Your Feet 
  • Heaven's What I Feel 
  • Here We Are 
  • Higher 
  • Live For Loving You 
  • Mi Tierra 
  • Music Of My Heart 
  • No Me Dejes De Querer 
  • No Te Olvidare 
  • 1, 2, 3 
  • Oye Mi Canto 
  • Reach 
  • Rhythm Is Gonna Get You 
  • Seal Our Fate 
  • Si Voy A Perderte 
  • Words Get In The Way 
  • You'll Be Mine (Party Time) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.