World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Essential Barbra Streisand (2-Disc Set) - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Barbra Streisand

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Barbra Streisand. Arranged by Mike Garson. Pianosoft Sync. Pop. Disk. 1 pages. Published by Yamaha (HL.503955).

Item Number: HL.503955

4.75x5.5 inches. Mike Garson * Matches CD: Columbia 86123-2.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 39 songs: Don't Rain on My Parade • Memory • People • Send in the Clowns • Somewhere • The Way We Were • You Don't Bring Me Flowers • more.

  • Memory 
  • Guilty 
  • All I Ask Of You 
  • All In Love Is Fair 
  • I Finally Found Someone 
  • Somewhere 
  • He Touched Me 
  • Tell him 
  • I've Dreamed of You 
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye 
  • Children Will Listen 
  • Coming In And Out Of Your Life 
  • Cry Me a River 
  • Don't Rain on My Parade 
  • Lazy Afternoon 
  • Lover, Come Back To Me 
  • The Main Event 
  • My Heart Belongs To Me 
  • My Man (Mon Homme) 
  • No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) 
  • Not while I'm Around 
  • On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever) 
  • Papa, Can You Hear Me? 
  • People 
  • A Piece Of Sky 
  • Putting It Together 
  • Second Hand Rose 
  • Send in the Clowns 
  • Since I Fell For You 
  • A Sleepin' Bee 
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come 
  • Stoney End 
  • (I Stayed) Too Long At The Fair 
  • The Way We Were 
  • What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? 
  • Woman In Love 
  • You Don't Bring Me Flowers 
  • You'll Never Walk Alone 
  • Evergreen 
Close X

I am a music teacher.