World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Enchanted Forest Suite (14-Songs )Flute+Piano

Digital Sheet Music

By Hiro Fujikake (Hiroyuki Fujikake)

Be the first! Write a Review

Flute - Early Intermediate - Digital Download
Composed by Hiro Fujikake (Hiroyuki Fujikake). Contemporary Classical, World. Score, Set of Parts. 96 pages. Published by Hiro Fujikake Music Office (Musefactory) (S0.966669).

Item Number: S0.966669

501 The Enchanted Forest Suite (14-Songs )Flute+Piano

Flute+PianoSongs for the album ” The Enchanted Forest” with Sir James Galway.
Composed and Arranged by Hiro Fujikake
(96 pages incl. front page)

1. The Enchanted Forest
2. Lyrical Short Piece
3. Nakasendo
4. Zui Zui Zukkorobashi
5. Star Children
6. Song of the Deep Forest
7. Tokuyama Lullaby
8. Hietsuki Bushi
9. Usuhiki Uta
10. Love Song
11. Echoes
12. Harukoma
13. Sakura
14. Romantic World

* Please note that Song of Clay Is not included.

About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.