World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Don McLean Songbook

13 of His Greatest Songs

By Don McLean

Be the first! Write a Review

13 of His Greatest Songs. By Don McLean. Guitar Recorded Version. Pop, Rock. With guitar tablature. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.120080).

Item Number: HL.120080

ISBN 079357885X. 9x12 inches.

13 classics from legendary singer/songwriter Don McLean. Contains tab transcriptions of: American Pie • And I Love You So • Crying • Tapestry • Vincent (Starry Starry Night) • more. Includes bio and photos.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Circus Song 
  • If We Try 
  • No Reason For Your Dreams 
  • You Have Lived 
  • Tapestry 
  • American Pie 
  • And I Love You So 
  • Three Flights Up 
  • Castles In The Air 
  • Crying 
  • Vincent (Starry Starry Night) 
  • Winterwood 
  • Mountains O' Mourne 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.