World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Deep Love of Jesus

Intermediate Piano Solos

By Faye Lopez

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Intermediate
Intermediate Piano Solos. Composed by Faye Lopez. Sacred. SoundForth #252395. Published by SoundForth (S2.252395).

Item Number: S2.252395

Faye Lopez has skillfully arranged a collection of classic hymns to meet the needs of players with varying skill levels and preparation time. From flowing and approachable to stoic and powerful selections, this refreshing collection is sure to satisfy the palettes and preferences of church musicians everywhere!

  • And Can It Be That I Should Gain  Composed by Thomas Campbell
  • Blessed Assurance  Composed by Phoebe P. Knapp
  • Soldiers of Christ, Arise!  Composed by George Job Elvey
  • We're Marching to Zion  Composed by Robert S. Lowry
  • For The Beauty Of The Earth  Composed by Conrad Kocher
  • Day by Day  Composed by Oscar Ahnfelt
  • O, the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus  Composed by Thomas Williams
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.