World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Complete Keyboard Player: Songbook 3 - New Edition

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Various. Piano Collection. Pop, Rock. Softcover. Composed 2014. 40 pages. Music Sales #AM1008238. Published by Music Sales (HL.14043104).

Item Number: HL.14043104

ISBN 9781783054305. 9x12 inches.

This songbook contains 19 favourites, ideal for players who have reached the standard of tutor book 3. Includes suggested voice, rhythm and tempo for each song plus chord symbols, fingering and lyrics. Songs: Beautiful • Blue Moon • Daisy Bell (A Bicycle Built for Two) • Footloose • Hallelujah • He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother • I Am a Rock • Just Give Me a Reason • Knockin' on Heaven's Door • Mamma Mia • The Nearness of You • Over the Rainbow • She Loves You • Shine • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes • Somewhere Only We Know • (I've Had) the Time of My Life • Viva La Vida • Your Song.

  • Daisy Bell (A Bicycle Built For Two) 
  • Beautiful 
  • Shine 
  • Hallelujah 
  • Blue Moon 
  • Somewhere Only We Know 
  • Viva La Vida 
  • Just Give Me A Reason 
  • Footloose 
  • He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother 
  • I Am A Rock 
  • Mamma Mia 
  • The Nearness Of You 
  • Over The Rainbow 
  • She Loves You 
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 
  • Your Song 
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door 
  • (I've Had) The Time Of My Life 
  • HL  1, (I'Ve Had) The Time Of My Life

Buy Together




Buy both for $44.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"20031807", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.