World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Complete Guitar Player - Songbook 1

By Tom Farncombe

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar - Grade 2
By Tom Farncombe. By Various. Guitar. Pop, Rock. Softcover. 48 pages. Music Sales #AM995412. Published by Music Sales (HL.14043302).

Item Number: HL.14043302

ISBN 9781847727329. 9.0x12.0x0.135 inches. English.

The first songbook in the Complete Guitar Player series, this volume includes 17 popular hits arranged in easy strumming patterns with lyrics. This book can be used on its own or with other titles from the Complete Guitar Player course. Songs: Blowin' in the Wind * Candle in the Wind * Catch the Wind * Father and Son * Hey Jude * Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye * I Walk the Line * Knockin' on Heaven's Door * Let It Be * Love Is All Around * Mr. Tambourine Man * Mull of Kintyre * Scarborough Fair * The Sound of Silence * The Times They Are A-Changin' * Why Worry * Wonderful Tonight.

  • Father And Son 
  • Catch The Wind 
  • Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye 
  • Blowin' In The Wind 
  • Scarborough Fair 
  • Candle In The Wind 
  • Hey Jude 
  • I Walk The Line 
  • Let It Be 
  • Love Is All Around 
  • Mr. Tambourine Man 
  • Mull Of Kintyre 
  • The Sound Of Silence 
  • The Times They Are A-Changin' 
  • Wonderful Tonight 
  • Why Worry 
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door 
  • HL  1, Blowin' In The Wind
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.