World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Church Pianist's Library, Vol. 9

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Intermediate
Sacred, Advent, Christmas, Epiphany, General, Holy Communion, Thanksgiving. Lorenz Publishing Company #70/1761L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1761L).

Item Number: LO.70-1761L

ISBN 9781429121736.

Have you been using the same set of piano books for years? Are there seasons in the church calendar when you just can't seem to find the right selections? Then you need "The Church Pianist's Library." Drawn from our long-running periodical "The Church Pianist," each volume contains ninety-six pages of music that is satisfying to play but technically accessible and in a handy wire-bound format. The music is linked to the church calendar, and each piece is timed to help you plan ahead. This volume will be an instant boost to your repertoire at a very reasonable price.

  • Amazing Grace! How Sweet The Sound  Composed by Mark Hayes
  • All Creatures Of Our God And King  Composed by Mark Hayes
  • The Abundant Life  Composed by Ben Logan
  • Every Time I Feel The Spirit  Composed by Pepper Choplin
  • For All The Saints  Composed by John Innes
  • Lord, I know I been changed  Composed by Larry Shackley
  • What Child Is This? with Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring  Composed by Mary McDonald
  • We Praise and Bless the Lord  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Sing Praise to God Who Reigns Above  Composed by Lloyd Larson
  • I Sing the Mighty Power of God  Composed by Penny Rodriguez
  • Search Me, O God  Composed by Michael Cox
  • Safe In His Arms  Composed by Terry Osman
  • Sing We Now of Christmas  Composed by Jeff Bennett
  • Prepare the Way  Composed by Ben Logan
  • What Can Wash Away My Sin?  Composed by Kimberly Snow
  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come  Composed by Barbara Boertje
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful  Composed by Martha Sherrill Kelsey
  • If You Will Trust In God To Guide You  Composed by Barbara Boertje
  • Praise the King!  Composed by Ruth Elaine Schram
  • Let Us Break Bread Together  Composed by Anthony Giamanco
  • Jesus, What a Friend for Sinners! 
  • Be Still and Adore  Composed by Michael Shea
  • I Know Whom I Have Believed  Composed by Lloyd Larson
  • How Great Thou Art  Composed by Janet Vogt
  • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • Adagio   Composed by Lani Smith
  • When He Cometh 
  • My Gift To You 
  • Unto Us a Boy Is Born!  Composed by Lani Smith

Buy Together




Buy both for $54.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"19534739", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20109778", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.