World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Church Pianist's Library, Vol. 6

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Intermediate
Sacred, Ascension, Eastertide, General, Holy Communion, Holy Week, Lent, Palm/Palm-Passion Sunday. Lorenz Publishing Company #70/1722L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1722L).

Item Number: LO.70-1722L

ISBN 9781429115476.

Are you in need of a sudden infusion of new piano music for your church service repertoire? Are you in need of musically satisfying but technically accessible repertoire for each Sunday? Are you looking for a new repertoire source that follows the church calendar? Then you are looking for "The Church Pianist's Library," a compilation reprinted from "The Church Pianist," a bi-monthly journal. Each edition is 96 pages, wire-bound, church calendar-related, and timed for ease of planning. It's a great way to start a new library or to revive an existing one!

  • All Things Bright and Beautiful  Composed by Roger Summers
  • Be Still My Soul  Composed by Laura Bergquist
  • Christ The Lord Is Risen Today  Composed by Richard Blake
  • The Cloistered Heart  Composed by Michael Shea
  • Come Ye Disconsolate  Composed by Penny Rodriguez
  • Communion Suite  Composed by Robert Lau
  • Create In Me A Clean Heart  Composed by Todd Beaney
  • Easter Interlude  Composed by Richard Blake
  • Fairest Lord Jesus  Composed by Janet Vogt
  • Go To Dark Gethsemane  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • GOD IS WORKING   Composed by Richard Blake
  • Holy Holy Holy  Composed by Mark Hayes
  • Holy Spirit Take My Heart  Composed by James Southbridge
  • Jesus Calls Us O'er The Tumult  Composed by James Pethel
  • Jesus Keep Me Near the Cross  Composed by Hugh S. Livingston Jr.
  • The King Of Love My Shepherd Is  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • Moses  Composed by Roger Summers
  • Musette  Composed by Lani Smith
  • My Lord What A Morning  Composed by Robert W. Thygerson
  • O Worship the King  Composed by Gail L. Hazard
  • Ride On  Composed by Garrett Parker
  • Supplication  Composed by Lani Smith
  • There Is A Fountain  Composed by David Paxton
  • Thine Is The Glory  Composed by Lee Dengler
  • To Delight in the Lord  Composed by Gerald Peterson
  • I Must Tell Jesus  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Love Lifted Me  Composed by Ruth Elaine Schram
  • To God Be The Glory  Composed by Lloyd Larson

Buy Together




Buy both for $46.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"19261195", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20024631", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.