World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Church Pianist's Library, Vol. 5

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Intermediate
Sacred, Advent, Christmas, Epiphany, General, Holy Communion, Missions, Thanksgiving. Lorenz Publishing Company #70/1692L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1692L).

Item Number: LO.70-1692L

ISBN 9781429106740.

Are you in need of a sudden infusion of new piano music for your church service repertoire? Are you in need of musically satisfying but technically accessible repertoire for each Sunday? Are you looking for a new repertoire source that follows the church calendar? Then you are looking for "The Church Pianist's Library," a compilation reprinted from "The Church Pianist," a bi-monthly journal. Each edition is 96 pages, wire-bound, church calendar-related, and timed for ease of planning. It's a great way to start a new library or to revive an existing one!

  • Contemplation of the Savior's Sacrifice  Composed by James Southbridge
  • Give Me Jesus  Composed by Bethany K. Smith
  • Grace Greater Than Our Sin  Composed by Larry Shackley
  • Grateful Praise  Composed by Paul Taylor
  • How Far Is It To Bethlehem  Composed by David Paxton
  • How Firm A Foundation  Composed by Larry Shackley
  • I Am Thine, O Lord  Composed by David Paxton
  • Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise  Composed by Mark Hayes
  • Jesus, Our Divine Companion  Composed by Roger Summers
  • Morning has Broken  Composed by Penny Rodriguez
  • Blest Be The Tie That Binds  Composed by Larry Shackley
  • Brethren, We Have Met to Worship  Composed by Ron Loree
  • Canzone  Composed by Colin Curtis
  • Christians, We Have Met To Worship  Composed by Mark Hayes
  • Come, God, Be with Us  Composed by Ben Logan
  • No, Not One  Composed by Robert W. Thygerson
  • Offertory on "Coventry Carol"  Composed by Lani Smith
  • People, Look East  Composed by Paul Taylor
  • Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow  Composed by Janet Vogt
  • Pray Always  Composed by Garrett Parker
  • Quiet Interlude  Composed by Ben Logan
  • Sounds of Thanksgiving  Composed by Richard Blake
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer/Just as I Am Without One Plea  Composed by Janet Vogt
  • This Is My Father's World  Composed by Robert Wetzler
  • Transfiguration  Composed by Paul Taylor
  • Walking with the Savior  Composed by Richard Blake
  • Blessed Assurance with Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring  Composed by Lenny Seidel
  • Adoration of the Shepherds  Composed by James Southbridge
  • Arioso  Composed by David Sarandon
  • Austrian Lullaby Carol  Composed by Colin Curtis

Buy Together




20% off

Buy both for $42.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"19227500", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20109778", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.