World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Church Pianist's Library, Vol. 13

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Intermediate
Sacred, Advent, Christmas, Epiphany, General, Thanksgiving. Lorenz Publishing Company #70/1838L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1838L).

Item Number: LO.70-1838L

ISBN 9781429130837.

Drawn from our long-running periodical "The Church Pianist," each volume of "The Church Pianist's Library" contains ninety-six pages of music that is satisfying to play but technically accessible and in a handy wire-bound format. The music is linked to the church calendar, and each piece is timed to help you plan ahead. This volume will be an instant boost to your repertoire at a very reasonable price.

  • And Then There Is My God  Composed by Jason W. Krug
  • Angels We Have Heard On High  Composed by Mary McDonald
  • Beneath The Cross Of Jesus  Composed by Robert W. Thygerson
  • Come, Ye Disconsolate  Composed by Dale Wood
  • A Day of Joy and Gladness  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Fantasy on "In Dulci Jubilo"  Composed by Hugh S. Livingston Jr.
  • For Communion  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • Come, Christians, Join To Sing  Composed by Lloyd Larson
  • God Of All Righteousness  Composed by David Paxton
  • Hymn To Peace  Composed by David Paxton
  • I Surrender All / Depth of Mercy  Composed by Janet Vogt
  • A Medley for Communion  Composed by Robert Lau
  • Now Thank We All Our God  Composed by Douglas E. Wagner
  • Of The Father's Love Begotten  Composed by Mark Hayes
  • OUR GREAT SAVIOR  Composed by John Innes
  • O Worship the King  Composed by Charity Book Putnam
  • Sent Forth by God's Blessing  Composed by Jason W. Krug
  • This Is My Father's World  Composed by Roger Summers
  • Praise God In His Sanctuary  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Today We Are All Called to Be Disciples  Composed by Jason W. Krug
  • Give Me Jesus  Composed by Mark Hayes
  • Romanza  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Lo, How a Rose  Composed by David Paxton
  • O Come, Emmanuel  Composed by Jason W. Krug
  • Once In Royal David's City  Composed by Lloyd Larson
  • A Quiet Reflection  Composed by R. Kevin Boesiger
  • A Stately Processional  Composed by Roger Summers
  • Tell the Nations  Composed by Ruth Elaine Schram
  • Wayfaring Stranger  Composed by Hugh S. Livingston Jr.
  • Love Came Down At Christmas  Composed by Robert W. Thygerson
  • What Child Is This?  Composed by Patricia Lou Harris

Buy Together




Buy both for $54.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"19894632", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20109778", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.