World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Christmas Guitar Collection

20 Songs Arranged for Solo Fingerstyle Guitar

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

20 Songs Arranged for Solo Fingerstyle Guitar. Composed by Various. Guitar Solo. Christmas, Fingerstyle. Softcover with CD. With guitar tablature. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.700181).

Item Number: HL.700181

ISBN 9781423431541. 9x12 inches.

20 beautiful fingerstyle arrangements of contemporary Christmas favorites, including: Blue Christmas • Feliz Navidad • Happy Xmas (War Is Over) • I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus • I'll Be Home for Christmas • A Marshmallow World • The Most Wonderful Time of the Year • What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? • and more. CD includes full demos of each piece.

  • Blue Christmas 
  • Feliz Navidad 
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over) 
  • Happy Holiday 
  • A Holly Jolly Christmas 
  • I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus 
  • A Marshmallow World 
  • The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year 
  • My Favorite Things 
  • Santa Baby 
  • What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? 
  • Wonderful Christmastime 
  • Jingle Bell Rock 
  • Frosty The Snow Man 
  • (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays 
  • It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas 
  • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer 
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas 
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 
  • Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
The Christmas Guitar Collection
Guitar Pro 7

Buy both for $87.95

[ { "catalogRefId":"17474535", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20387808", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.