World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Buddy DeFranco Collection


By Buddy Defranco

Be the first! Write a Review

Clarinet. By Buddy Defranco. Artist Transcriptions. Jazz. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.672423).

Item Number: HL.672423

ISBN 0793595703. 9x12 inches. Artist Transcriptions.

Features 15 note-for-note transcriptions of great standards as played by Buddy DeFranco, the man who brought the clarinet into the modern jazz age and continues to be an innovator. Includes: Anthropology • Autumn Leaves • Hark • Memories of You • Moon Song • Out of Nowhere • This Can't Be Love • Yesterdays • and more. Also includes a biography and discography.

  • Memories Of You 
  • Moon Song 
  • Anthropology 
  • Autumn Leaves 
  • Out Of Nowhere 
  • Yesterdays 
  • You're Mine You 
  • Out To Lunch 
  • Swing High 
  • Five Notes Of Blues 
  • You Must Believe In Swing 
  • Hark 
  • Llovisna (Light Rain) 
  • By Myself 
  • This Can't Be Love 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.