World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



Music from the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

By John Williams

Be the first! Write a Review

Music from the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Composed by John Williams. Piano Solo Songbook. Movies, Disney. Softcover. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.192070).

Item Number: HL.192070

ISBN 1495071731. 9x12 inches. Music by John Williams.

Nine selections as composed and conducted for the 2016 Disney motion picture by John Williams in piano solo notation. Includes: Blowing Dreams • Building Trust • Frolic • Overture • Snorting and Sniffing • Sophie's Future • Sophie's Theme • There Was a Boy • To Giant Country. Also includes 4 pages of full color art from the film.

  • Overture 
  • Frolic 
  • Blowing Dreams 
  • Building Trust 
  • Snorting And Sniffing 
  • Sophie's Future 
  • There Was A Boy 
  • To Giant Country 
  • Sophie's Theme 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.